Bibliography (1955/34)

Tchaikovsky Research
ContributorsTchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich, 1840-1893 (author)
Goldenweiser, Aleksandr Borisovich, 1875-1961 (editor)
TitleП. И. Чайковский. Полное собрание сочинений
PartТом 28: Сочинения для фортепиано с оркестром. Партитуры
PublishedMoscow : Государственное музыкальное издательство, 1955
Extentxvi, 351 p. ;
Standard No.Plate M. 24321. Г.
ContentsПервый концерт. Cоч. 23 (p. 5-161) — Второй концерт. Cоч. 44 (p. 167-347)
NotesFull scores of the Piano Concerto No. 1 (p. 5-161) and Piano Concerto No. 2 (p. 167-347). The text of the first concerto is based on the original (1875) score, with changes made in 1879 noted as ossia or footnotes. This differs significantly from the definitive (1890) version of the score, which is not included in this edition
View Online