Bibliography (1974/58)

ContributorsWarrack, John Hamilton, 1928- (author)
TitleTchaikovsky symphonies and concertos
EditionRevised edition
PublishedLondon : British Broadcasting Corporation, 1974
Extentviii, 64 p. ; music
Standard No.ISBN 0563127732
SeriesBBC Music Guides
NotesWith revisions to the text, and a new section on Manfred
Related ItemsReprinted from Tchaikovsky symphonies and concertos (1969)
ReviewsTchaikovsky symphonies and concertos [book review] (1975)